UNIVERSITY OF MYSORE YUVARAJA'S COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) (A Constituent College of University of Mysore) MYSORE

GOVERNING BODY

1	Prof. G. Hemantha Kumar	Chairman
	Honorable Vice Chancellor and Chairman of the	
	Governing Body	
	University of Mysore	
	Mysuru-570 005.	
2	Prof. Shivappa. R	Member
	Registrar	
	University of Mysore	
	Mysuru-570005	
3	Dr. H. C. Devaraje Gowda	Member
	Department of Physics	
	Yuvaraja's College [Autonomous]	
	Mysuru-570005.	
5	Dr. Pratibha Jolly	Member
	Principal, Miranda House	University Nominee
	University of Delhi	
	Delhi-110 007	
6	Director of Collegiate Education	Member
	Department of Collegiate Education	
	Bengaluru	
7	Dr. M. Rudraiah	Ex-officio Member
	Principal, Yuvaraja's College [Autonomous]	Secretary
	Mysuru-570005	