Yuvaraja college Untitled Document

Back
to Top

Directory
TELEPHONE DIRECTORY AND EMAIL ID of YUVARAJA’S COLLEGE TEACHING STAFF
Sl.No

Name

Designation

Phone No.

E-mail ID

1

Dr. R.Ganesh

Principal

0821-2419292

principal_ycm@rediffmail.com

2

Dr. H.N. Kanthalakshmi

Administrative Officer

8762381366

kanyuv@yahoo.com ao.ycm05@rediffmail.com

3

Prof. B.M. Venkatesh

Controller of Examination

0821-2419291

coe_ycm@rediffmail.com

I. Department of Bio-chemistry

 

Dr. A.C. Sharada

Associate Professor

0821-2490589

sharadaac@gmail.com

Dr. J. Rajesha

Associate Professor

9480380022

rajeshj11@rediffmail.com

 

Smt. Ayisha Firdouse

Assistant Professor

9945518780

aiysha2010@gmail.com

II. Department of Bio-technology

 

Dr. R.Chandavar Vidya

Associate Professor

9448739030

vidyachandavar@yahoo.co.uk

III. Department of Botany

 

Dr. M.K. Mahesh

Associate Professor

9845618769

mkmahesh44@yahoo.com
maheshkapanaiah@yahoo.co.in

 

Sri. G. Krishnamurthy

Assistant Professor

9945400562

gkrishnamurthy70@gmail.com

 

Smt. K.A. Sharvani

Assistant Professor

9845885896

sharvanipy@gmail.com

 

Dr. K. Krishna

Assistant Professor

9980636203

kktanush@gmail.com

 

Dr. R. Sowmya

Assistant Professor

9945093730

sow.ramaiah@gmail.com

IV. Department of Chemistry

 

Dr. K. Ajaykumar

Associate Professor

9972829045

ajaykkchem@gmail.com
ajaychem5676@yahoo.com

 

Dr. T. Asha Iyengar

Associate Professor

9449826978

tarshien2006@yahoo.co.in

 

Dr. B.M. Venkatesha

Associate Professor

9449264996

venkichem123@yahoo.in

 

Dr. K.B. Umesha

Associate Professor

9480477620

kbu68umsha@rediffmail.com

 

Dr. Shaukath Ara Khanum

Assistant Professor

9901888755

shaukathara@yahoo.co.in

 

Dr. B.S. Sudha

Assistant Professor

9343118359

sudha2k2@rediffmail.com

 

Dr. D.G. Bhadre Gowda

Associate Professor

9449264945

bhadre_chem@rediffmail.com

 

Dr. Bi Bi Ahmadi Khatoon

Associate Professor

0821-2495341

bakhatoon@rediffmail.com

 

Dr. P.G. Chandrashekara

Assistant Professor

9448246475

Chanduchem2009@yahoo.com

 

Sri. H.P. Jayadevappa

Assistant Professor

9449268281

hpjayadevappa@yahoo.com

 

Dr. M.N. Kumar

Assistant Professor

9480381056

kumaramanikya@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Devaraju

Assistant Professor

9481832624

Passion49432005@gmail.com

V. Department of Computer Science

 

Smt. H. Annapurna

Assistant Professor

9449138820

annapurnavmurthy@yahoo.co.in

 

Sri. T. Chandraiah

Assistant Professor

9986149400

chandruycm@gmail.com

 

Smt.Adithya Kumari

Assistant Professor

9986846075

VI. Department of Earth Science and Resource Management

 

Dr. T. Raghunath

Associate Professor

9901263584

dr.raghunath.t.@gmail.com

 

Dr. M. Rudraiah

Associate Professor

9980111999

rudraiahmysore@rediffmail.com

 

Dr. S. Srikantaswamy

Associate Professor

9448275348

 

Dr. M.R. Janardhana

Assistant Professor

9342116241

drmrjanardhana@rediffmail.com

VII. Department of Electronics

 

Dr. S. Chandramma

Associate Professor

9986873228

 drchandramma.5@gmail.com

VIII. Department of English

 

Dr. K.Yeshoda nanjappa

Assistant Professor

9845214104

yeshoda_nanjappa@yahoo.co.in

Dr.P.Venkatesh

Assistant Professor

9986189470

vputtaiah@gmail.com

IX. Department of Environmental Science

 

Dr. S. Suresha

Assistant Professor

9448755001

sureshakumar12@yahoo.com

X. Department of Food Science and Nutrition

 

Sri. R. Shekhara Naik

Assistant Professor

9902238390

rsnaik1967@gmail.com

XI. Department of Hindi

 

Sri. D.R. Jayaprakash

Associate Professor

9343485347

drjayaprakash@yahoo.com

XII. Department of Kannada

 

Sri. G. Sreenivasa

Assistant Professor

9743306869

 

Dr. M.S. Vasantha

Assistant Professor

9980733319

 

Dr.T.K.Kempegowda

Assistant Professor

9845036815

tkkgowda@gmail.com

 

Dr.C.D.Parashuram

Assistant Professor

8453578405

parashu001@gmail.com

XIII. Department of Management

Dr.C.Sumangala

Assistant Professor

9844829733

suma1064@yahoo.com

XIV. Department of Mathematics

 

Smt. H.N. Kanthalakshmi

Associate Professor

8762381366

hn.kanthalakshmi@gmail.com

 

Dr. S. Latha

Associate Professor

9845292672

drlatha@gmail.com

 

Dr. M. Ruby Salestina

Assistant Professor

9986760070

ruby.salestina@gmail.com

 

Dr. K. Shivashankar

Assistant Professor

9448581961

drksshankara@gmail.com

XV. Department of Microbiology

 

Dr. S. Mahadevamurthy

Associate Professor

9845074086

smmurthy2025@gmail.com

 

Dr. H.S. Jayanth

Associate Professor

9845137591

jayanth_s@yahoo.com

 

Dr. P.K. Maheshwar

Assistant Professor

9986015997

mycotoxicology@gmail.com 
pkmaheshwar@gmail.com

XVI. Department of Molecular Biology

 

Dr. N.S. Devaki

Associate Professor

9448933006

devakins@yahoo.co.in
ycmmb2010@gmail.com

XVII. Department of Physics

 

Dr. D. Krishne Gowda

Associate Professor

9449088341

drkrishnegowda@gmail.com

 

Dr. H.C. Devarajegowda

Associate Professor

9448750471

devarajegowda@yahoo.com

 

Dr. H. Somashekarappa

Associate Professor

9448750470

drhssappa@gmail.com

Sri. D.K. Srinivasa

Associate Professor

 9448302855

 dk.srinivasa@gmail.com

 

Sri. T. Sadashivaiah

Associate Professor

9448945507
8762799987

sadashivaiaht@yahoo.in

 

Dr. Swarnamala Sirsi

Associate Professor

9480057480

sm_sirsi@yahoo.co.in
ssirsi@uomphysics.net

 

Sri. M.R. Ananthanarasimha

Assistant Professor

9449406536

Sri. C. Nagesh Babu

Assistant Professor

9582425709

cnbycm@gmail.com

 

Sri. B.C. Manjunath

Assistant Professor

9449320175

manjunathbcycm@gmail.com

XVIII. Department of Sanskrit

 

Dr. Y.C. Nanjundaiah

Associate Professor

9241649969

 sanskritdrycm@gmail.com
drnanjundaiahhyc@gmail.com

XIX. Department of Sericulture

 

Dr. H.B. Mahesha

Associate Professor

9448433995

hbmseri@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Rohit L. Shankar

Assistant Professor

9900451472

shankar_rohithl@yahoo.com

 

Dr. R. Anantha

Assistant Professor

0821-2461226

XXI. Department of Statistics

 

Dr. R. Vidya

Associate Professor

9448977945

drvidya2000@yahoo.co.in
drvidyaraju02@gmail.com

 

Sri. Satish Bhat Shankar

Assistant Professor

9845389209

satishb14@rediffmail.com

XXII. Department of Zoology

 

Dr. K. Chandramohan

Associate Professor

9448958460

chandramohan491@yahoo.com

 

Dr. S.C. Jayaramu

Assistant Professor

9480380272

jayaramu21@gmail.com

 

Dr. M. Mahadevaswamy

Assistant Professor

9480166620

maadhu.08@gmail.com
maadhuycm@gmail.com

 

Dr. M. Prathibha

Assistant Professor

9449413122

prathibhajayaramu@gmail.com

 

Dr. J.S. Ashadevi

Assistant Professor

9448258374

ashajs2000@gmail.com

 



Untitled Document